New Sewing Classes for Autumn

We are delighted that you visited our website and hope that as you glance through it you can find something to start or continue your sewing and craft skills. We love what we do and we are incredibly passionate about delivering classes that are skilled, informative and supportive within a warm friendly atmosphere. Have a look at KnowHowYou-Sewing-Classes

 

 

November

Wed 1 Nov Sewing Club – Home Textiles Sewing Course

Thurs 2 Nov Sewcial Hand Sewing – FREE drop-in 4 weeks

Sun 5 Nov Cushion and Trimmings Workshop

Fri 10 Nov Adults Sewing Machine Drivers Licence

Sun 12 Nov Sewing Machine Drivers Licence for Children

Sun 12 Nov Beaded Embriodery Make A Corsage Christmas Workshop

Tues 14 Nov Pattern, Drafting and Cutting for Beginners 5 week course

Sun 19 Nov Lino Printing Make a Collection of Napkins Christmas Workshop

Sun 19 Nov Fabric Foil Printing Christmas Workshop

Sun 25 Nov Make A Christmas Angel – Christmas Workshop for Children

Sun 26 Nov Decoupage on Glass Christmas Workshop

Sun 26 Nov Decoupage on Shoes Christmas Workshop

*Kids Stitch Club re-starts w/c 30 October ends w/c 27 November

December

Sun 3 Dec Art of Origami from KarteGraphik

Sun 3 Dec Paper Cutting Make Your Christmas Cards Christmas Workshop

Sat 9 Dec Christmas Card Print Making Christmas Workshop for Children

Sat 9 Dec Christmas Tree Centre Piece Christmas Workshop

Sun 10 Dec Make A Christmas Angel Soft Toy Christmas Workshop

Sat 16 Dec Elves Workshop & Santa’s Grotto Christmas Workshop for Children

Sun 17 Dec Belair House, Dulwich Christmas Workshop for Children