Sewing Eggstravaganza

Easter is just around the corner, bringing with it a few of our favourite things: sunshine, flowers, bunnies, chicks, chocolate and fashion.  Featured here is a full programme – hoppy days of sewing.Week 1 
Monday 4 April
10am-12:30pm
Kids Sewing Machine Driving Licence £35 
Get qualified and learn to use a sewing machine.

2pm-5pm
Sew a Vintage Easter Bunny £25
Toymaking sewing and piecing together to make a much-loved item.

Tuesday 5 April
10am-3:30pm
Kids Sew your First Skirt £45
Project ‘getting ready’ for those lighter brighter days making a Spring/Summer essential.

Tuesday 6 April
10am-12:30pm
Kids Sewing Machine Driving Licence £35 

2pm-5pm
Kids Sew your first Patchwork Cushion £25
Perfect next steps class to improve skills and learn techniques

Thursday 7 April
10am-4pm
Kids Sew Your First Dress £55
We have a lovely selection of pure cotton prints to choose and add some trims and details.

Friday 8 April
10am-5pm
Teens Sew a Maxi Dress £55 
If you have completed a few projects this is the class for you.

Week 2
Saturday 9 April
10am-4pm
Teens Sew a Boxy Tote £50
Construct this rock star of a bag with boxed corners and handles.Monday 11 April
10am-12:30pm
Sewing Machine Driving Licence £35

2pm-5pm
Meet your Mansion Friends Printed Cloth Doll Kit Workshop
Make one of these fabulous tea towel cloth kits from Artist Sarah Young.

Tuesday 12 April 
10am-4pm
Teens Sew a Boxy Tote £50

Wednesday 13 April
10am-1pm
Sew a Vintage Easter Bunny £25

2:30pm-5pm
Easter Pom-Pom Wreath Making £20

Thursday 14 April 
10am-1:30pm
Sew a Cross Body Bag £35
This is a great make for anyone just with a little bit of sewing machine experience, and ready to make something a little bit more complicated.